Drama Korea
Slime Rancher [PCaGames]

Breaking Bad (2008)

Breaking Bad is an American crime drama television series created and produced by Vince Gilligan. Set and produced in Albuquerque, New Mexico, Breaking Bad is the story of Walter White, a struggling high school chemistry teacher who is diagnosed with inoperable lung cancer at the beginning of the series. He turns to a life of crime, producing and selling methamphetamine, in order to secure his family's financial future before he dies, teaming with his former student, Jesse Pinkman. Heavily serialized, the series is known for positioning its characters in seemingly inextricable corners and has been labeled a contemporary western by its creator.

  • Vince Gilligan

Season 4 Episode List
  • Box Cutter

    Episode 1 - Box Cutter

    Release Date: 2011-07-17

    Walt and Jesse face the deadly consequences of their actions. Skyler deals with a puzzling disappearance, as Marie struggles to help Hank with his recovery.

  • Thirty-Eight Snub

    Episode 2 - Thirty-Eight Snub

    Release Date: 2011-07-24

    Walt attempts to form a new alliance as he plans his next move. Skyler pushes Walt towards a business opportunity, in hopes of protecting the family.

  • Open House

    Episode 3 - Open House

    Release Date: 2011-07-31

    Events spiral out of control at Jesse’s place. Skyler reluctantly asks for Saul’s help. Marie returns to an old pastime and a friend asks Hank for help.

  • Bullet Points

    Episode 4 - Bullet Points

    Release Date: 2011-08-07

    The Cartel takes steps to gain the upper hand. Walt and Skyler share an embarrassing secret with the rest of the family. Jesse’s activities draw unwanted attention.

  • Shotgun

    Episode 5 - Shotgun

    Release Date: 2011-08-14

    When Jesse goes missing, Walt fears the worst. Skyler has an unlikely reunion. Hank shares some bad news with Detective Tim Roberts.

  • Cornered

    Episode 6 - Cornered

    Release Date: 2011-08-21

    Skyler makes an unsettling discovery. Walter, Jr. pushes his dad into a questionable purchase. Jesse offers Mike some unexpected help.

  • Problem Dog

    Episode 7 - Problem Dog

    Release Date: 2011-08-28

    A frustrated Walt gambles on a risky new plan. Skyler's business venture hits a snag. Hank recruits Walter, Jr. for an unusual outing.

  • Hermanos

    Episode 8 - Hermanos

    Release Date: 2011-09-04

    Skyler develops an unusual solution to her money troubles. Hank enlists Walt to investigate a theory. Walt’s impatience with Jesse grows.

  • Bug

    Episode 9 - Bug

    Release Date: 2011-09-11

    Skyler's past mistakes come back to haunt her. Gus takes action to thwart his rivals. Jesse seeks Walt's help, with mixed results.

  • Salud

    Episode 10 - Salud

    Release Date: 2011-09-18

    Walt's family worries when he doesn't turn up for Walter, Jr.'s 16th birthday. Jesse is forced to put his lab skills to the test without Mr. White's help.

  • Crawl Space

    Episode 11 - Crawl Space

    Release Date: 2011-09-25

    Walt takes drastic action to protect his secret and Gus. Skyler's efforts to solve Ted's financial problems hit a wall.

  • End Times

    Episode 12 - End Times

    Release Date: 2011-10-02

    Hank pushes Gomez to pursue one last lead, while Walt struggles to protect the family. Jesse gets alarming news and rushes to meet with Mr. White.

  • Face Off

    Episode 13 - Face Off

    Release Date: 2011-10-09

    Walt and Jesse team up to take on Gus. With Saul's help, Walt finds an unexpected ally.


Follow Us