Heartland (ca): Season 11
The Royals: Season ...
Season 3 Episode List
  • Bitchcraft

    Episode 1 - Bitchcraft

    Release Date: 2013-10-09

    A young girl discovers she possesses a strange genetic affliction tracing back to the dark days of Salem; Fiona Goode returns to town.

  • Boy Parts

    Episode 2 - Boy Parts

    Release Date: 2013-10-16

    Fiona helps Zoe and Madison deal with a horrible tragedy; Delphine LaLaurie struggles to adjust to modern life; Cordelia faces a dark decision about her family.

  • The Replacements

    Episode 3 - The Replacements

    Release Date: 2013-10-23

    Fiona takes on an unlikely protégé; a guilt-ridden Zoe tries to give Kyle his old life back; Madison has a fiery exchange with Joan Ramsey.

  • Fearful Pranks Ensue

    Episode 4 - Fearful Pranks Ensue

    Release Date: 2013-10-30

    Fiona's choices rattle a decades-long truce between the Salem witches and Marie Laveau; the Council of Witchcraft pays a surprise visit to the academy with disturbing allegations.

  • Burn, Witch. Burn!

    Episode 5 - Burn, Witch. Burn!

    Release Date: 2013-11-06

    Besieged by Marie Laveau's army, Zoe unleashes a new power; Fiona and Myrtle clash over control of the coven; Madame LaLaurie is confronted by old ghosts.

  • The Axeman Cometh

    Episode 6 - The Axeman Cometh

    Release Date: 2013-11-13

    Zoe, Queenie and Nan make contact with a dark spirit trapped in the academy; Cordelia's new power brings on a heartbreaking revelation.

  • The Dead

    Episode 7 - The Dead

    Release Date: 2013-11-20

    Fiona finds purpose in a dangerous love affair; Queenie questions her place in the Coven; Cordelia makes a decision about her mother.

  • The Sacred Taking

    Episode 8 - The Sacred Taking

    Release Date: 2013-12-04

    Cordelia rallies the girls in the fight to stop Fiona; a dangerous new enemy puts Misty in the cross hairs; the rivalry between Marie Laveau and Delphine comes to a head.

  • Head

    Episode 9 - Head

    Release Date: 2013-12-11

    Cordelia’s attacker is revealed. Fiona looks to form an alliance with Marie Laveau. Nan learns a disturbing truth about Luke’s past.

  • The Magical Delights of Stevie Nicks

    Episode 10 - The Magical Delights of Stevie Nicks

    Release Date: 2014-01-08

    Fiona attempts to out the new supreme with a visit from Stevie Nicks; Cordelia learns the truth about Hank and the witch hunters; Madison tries to eliminate her competition for the supremacy.

  • Protect the Coven

    Episode 11 - Protect the Coven

    Release Date: 2014-01-15

    Fiona and Laveau have a deadly face off with The Corporation; Cordelia makes a desperate sacrifice.

  • Go to Hell

    Episode 12 - Go to Hell

    Release Date: 2014-01-22

    Cordelia's latest vision puts the coven's future in question; the girls manifest powerful new gifts; Queenie's search for Marie Laveau leads her to hell and back.

  • The Seven Wonders

    Episode 13 - The Seven Wonders

    Release Date: 2014-01-29

    A new Supreme rises.


Follow Us