Fear the Walking Dead (2015)

What did the world look like as it was transforming into the horrifying apocalypse depicted in "The Walking Dead"? This spin-off set in Los Angeles, following new characters as they face the beginning of the end of the world, will answer that question.

Season 1 Episode List
  • Pilot

    Episode 1 - Pilot

    Release Date: 2015-08-23

    A highly dysfunctional blended family is forced together when they realize a reported virus is actually the onset of the undead apocalypse.

  • So Close, Yet So Far

    Episode 2 - So Close, Yet So Far

    Release Date: 2015-08-30

    While Madison struggles to keep Nick from crippling withdrawal, Travis ventures out to find his son before the city of Los Angeles falls.

  • The Dog

    Episode 3 - The Dog

    Release Date: 2015-09-13

    After they escape a riot, Travis, Liza and Chris seek refuge with the Salazars; Madison defends her home.

  • Not Fade Away

    Episode 4 - Not Fade Away

    Release Date: 2015-09-20

    Madison and Travis see different sides of the National Guard's occupation in their neighborhood; the family tries to adapt to the new world.

  • Cobalt

    Episode 5 - Cobalt

    Release Date: 2015-09-27

    The National Guard's plan for the neighborhood is revealed; Travis and Madison make a difficult decision.

  • The Good Man

    Episode 6 - The Good Man

    Release Date: 2015-10-04

    As civil unrest grows, and the dead take over, Travis and Madison try to devise ways to protect their families.


Follow Us