Jee Le Zara

Fear the Walking Dead (2015)

What did the world look like as it was transforming into the horrifying apocalypse depicted in "The Walking Dead"? This spin-off set in Los Angeles, following new characters as they face the beginning of the end of the world, will answer that question.

Season 2 Episode List
  • Monster

    Episode 1 - Monster

    Release Date: 2016-04-10

    After fleeing a burning Los Angeles on Strand's yacht, tensions arise among the group. Strand remains mysterious. Our group encounters danger at sea.

  • We All Fall Down

    Episode 2 - We All Fall Down

    Release Date: 2016-04-17

    The group seeks shelter with a survivalist family; and Madison tries to uncover the family's true motives. Meanwhile, Salazar works to discover Strand's intentions.

  • Ouroboros

    Episode 3 - Ouroboros

    Release Date: 2016-04-24

    Madison confronts Strand about his mysterious destination. Meanwhile, Nick, Alicia and others inspect wreckage from a plane crash.

  • Blood in the Streets

    Episode 4 - Blood in the Streets

    Release Date: 2016-05-01

    A family in distress boards the Abigail. Strand branches off and his past begins to emerge. Nick searches for an associate of Strand's.

  • Captive

    Episode 5 - Captive

    Release Date: 2016-05-08

    Alicia works toward reuniting with her family. Travis comes across a familiar face. Madison and Nick try to save their family against all odds.

  • Sicut Cervus

    Episode 6 - Sicut Cervus

    Release Date: 2016-05-15

    Conflict arises as the Abigail approaches its destination. Chris makes a staggering decision. Nick meets a new maternal figure.

  • Shiva

    Episode 7 - Shiva

    Release Date: 2016-05-22

    The family faces their biggest test yet; Nick, Madison, Travis and others try to stay close to each other.

  • Grotesque

    Episode 8 - Grotesque

    Release Date: 2016-08-21

    Nick's search for answers leads him into a deadly dog-eat-dog landscape. A dark time from his past is uncovered.

  • Los Muertos

    Episode 9 - Los Muertos

    Release Date: 2016-08-28

    After the fall of the compound, Madison, Strand and others forge a tenuous path forward. Meanwhile, Nick is recruited for a perilous assignment.

  • Do Not Disturb

    Episode 10 - Do Not Disturb

    Release Date: 2016-09-04

    Travis has a hard time connecting with Chris while looking for shelter; Alicia meets a woman with a bloody past.

  • Pablo & Jessica

    Episode 11 - Pablo & Jessica

    Release Date: 2016-09-11

    Alicia and Madison try to bring two competing factions together; Nick uses skills from his past for his new role.

  • Pillar of Salt

    Episode 12 - Pillar of Salt

    Release Date: 2016-09-18

    At the Colonia, Alejandro reveals his darker side; a hotel resident becomes violent and Madison springs into action.

  •  Date of Death

    Episode 13 - Date of Death

    Release Date: 2016-09-25

    Madison struggles to cope as a large number of refugees flood into the hotel, including someone familiar but unexpected.

  •  Wrath

    Episode 14 - Wrath

    Release Date: 2016-10-02

    Travis is thrown off by new refugees; Nick must decide if he's going to stay at the Colonia with Luciana or leave.

  •  North

    Episode 15 - North

    Release Date: 2016-10-02

    When Travis' rage causes unrest at the hotel, Madison has to choose whether or not she will stand by him; Nick becomes leader of the Colonia as Narcos close in.


Follow Us